• Factual

Millionaire Hot Seat

Who will survive the Hot Seat?

Hosted by Eddie McGuire, Millionaire Hot Seat is a game of strategy, skill and survival.

Six contestants go head to head for the chance to win AU$1,000,000 and only 15 questions stand in their way.

With unparalleled play-along-at-home appeal, each episode has viewers either on the edge of their seats or with their head in their hands, hanging on to the contestant's every answer!

In August 2016, 67-year-old Edwin Daly became the first ever contestant to win the top prize. But will he be the last?

You must be logged in to view highlights.

Related shows