• local
  • Reality

Celebrity Treasure Island

After a hugely successful reboot of the iconic classic, Celebrity Treasure Island returns in 2020!

Show hosts Matt Chisholm and Bree Tomasel will be back in Fiji ready to oversee the proceedings as a brand-new batch of celebrity castaways battle it out for the chance to win $100,000 for their charity.

The dramatic Team Face-Offs and Elimination Battles will once again test team rivalries and push the castaways to the max. There will be plenty of twists along the way, contestants will come and go and of course, strategy will play its part.

Who will follow in the footsteps of Sam Wallace and join the elite ranks of Celebrity Treasure Island winners?

One thing is for sure, there’ll be plenty of highs and lows, laughter and scheming, when the ultimate treasure hunt returns to our screens

You must be logged in to view highlights.


Related shows